My chat with the doctor ended, how do I reconnect?

If your chat closed out before you were done or if you would like to follow up with your doctor for any other reason after you visit, you can do so by going back into the same chat you used for the original visit and choosing the "Reconnect with a Doctor" button. 

Please note that chats are active for up to 7 days after the original visit, if you are trying to reconnect past that window, you will need to start a new chat. 

IMG_5726BD15200E-1.jpeg

Was this article helpful?
2 out of 8 found this helpful